VIIIth International Eurasian
Educational Research Congress ONLINE

07-10 July 2021 | Aksaray University  TURKEY

VIIIth International
Eurasian Educational
Research Congress
Main Theme: Education in the Digital Age: Teaching, Learning, and Research

Welcome to EJERCongress 2021!

We are glad to be with you by growing every year

Dear EJERCongress 2021 Participants

We are together again with you organizing the VIIIth  EJERCongress2021.  Your health is still our first priority in 2021. Considering the current situation regarding the COVID 19 Pandemic, we have decided to bring the EJERCongress 2021 to the virtual environment.  We will hold EJERCongress 2021 online on 7-10 July 2021 with the collaboration of Aksaray University and EJER.


We are sorry that we cannot share great moments with you face to face. We experienced that a pleasant time may also take place at an online congress. We are sure that we will carry our online congress experience with Anadolu University in 2020 to the next level at Aksaray University.

There will be keynote speakers from abroad at our Congress with the theme "Education in the Digital Age: Learning, Teaching and Research." We will mainly focus on workshops on different areas in research methodology. We are looking for other possibilities to create a pleasant conference atmosphere for you.

As the EJERCongress 2021 Organizing Committee, we continue our technical search and planning for the best way to bring the congress content to an online environment.

You can also submit your abstract from the "send abstract" section on our website. We have provided as much discount on the congress registration fee; you can find information about the fee and other details for EJERCongress at

Please stay safe and healthy during this process. As the EJERCongress Team, we are here for you.

Best regards

                         EJERCongress 2021 | Organizing Committee

EJERCongress 2021- Online
Honorary Members of Congress
Hamza AYDOĞDU, Aksaray Governor
Prof. Dr. Yusuf ŞAHİN, Aksaray University Rector
Prof. Veysel SÖNMEZ, EJER Founder Editor

Congress Presidents
Prof. Özgül Keleş, Aksaray University Faculty of Education Dean
Assoc. Prof. Şakir ÇINKIR, Ankara University, Turkey 

Heads of Organizing Committee
Prof. Arzu DOĞRU , Assistant Dean of the Faculty of Education, Aksaray University
Prof. Muhammed SARI, Assistant Dean of the Faculty of Education, Aksaray University
Faculty of Education, Aksaray University

Congress Network Coordinator
Assoc. Prof. Funda NAYIR

Congress Secretary
Members of the Organizing Committee

    • Prof. Mustafa BAHŞİ
    • Assist. Prof. Onur Emre KOCAÖZ
    • Prof. Mustafa GÜNDÜZ
      Prof. Naim UZUN
      Prof. Rezzan GÜNDOĞDU
      Assoc. Prof. Didem KILIÇ MOCAN
      Assoc.Prof. Funda VARNACI UZUN
      Assoc.Prof. Güray ALYÖRÜK
      Assoc.Prof. Hatice Gözde ERTÜRK KARA
      Assoc. Prof. Mehmet FİDAN
      Assoc.Prof. Melihan ÜNLÜ
      Assoc.Prof. Mustafa KIŞOĞLU
      Assoc.Prof. Perihan GÜNEŞ
      Assoc. Prof. Safiye TEMEL ASLAN
      Assoc.Prof. Savaş KARAGÖZ
      Assoc.Prof. Tahsin YILDIRIM
      Assoc.Prof. Tuncay TÜRKBEN
      Assoc. Prof. Yalçın DİLEKLİ
      Assoc.Prof. Yunus GÜNİNDİ
      Assist. Prof. Ahmet ÇAKIROĞLU
      Assist. Prof. Ayşe KIZILDAĞ
      Assist. Prof. Barış EROĞLU
      Assist. Prof. Burcu YAVUZ TABAK
      Assist. Prof. Ekrem Sedat ŞAHİN
      Assist. Prof. Erdal YILDIRIM
      Assist. Prof. Fatma GÜLTEKİN
      Assist. Prof. Ferhat Kadir PALA
      Assist. Prof. Feride ÖZYILDIRIM GÜMÜŞ
      Assist. Prof. Gülsüm AKYOL
      Assist. Prof. Hasan TABAK
      Assist. Prof. Hülya ERTAŞ KILIÇ
      Assist. Prof. Mustafa YADİGAROĞLU
      Assist. Prof. Mücahit ÖZTÜRK

    • Assist. Prof. Pınar MIHCI TÜRKER
      Assist. Prof. Önder İŞLEK 
      Assist. Prof. Özlem ERYILMAZ MUŞTU
    • Assist. Prof. Ramazan AVCU
    • Assist. Prof. Seher AVCU
      Assist. Prof. Semra KILIÇ KARATAY
    • Assist. Prof. Tuğba KAMALI ARSLANTAŞ
      Assist. Prof. Ünal ŞİMŞEK
      Assist. Prof. Zeynep YADİGAROĞLU
      Dr. Muhammed Emir RÜZGÂR
      Dr. Raziye Nil Aksoy
      Instr. Yaşar MUSAOĞLU
      Res. Dr. Ceylan GÜNDEĞER
      Res. Dr. Gülistan YALÇIN 
      Res. Nurcan TEKİN
      Res. Ayşegül GÖKLEN
      Res. Cahit ŞAHİN
      Res. Ece Nur DEMİR YILMAZ
      Res. Gülşah ÖZ
      Res. Feyza AYDIN
      Res. Hilmi KARACA
      Res. Yasin GÜNLÜ
      Res. Mehmet ÖZKAYA
      Res. Muhammed Emre YAYLACI
      Res. Uğur YILMAZ
      Res. Yaser Emir ELHATİP

Intern Committe
  • Prof. Ali ERSOY, Anadolu University, Eskişehir, Türkiye
    Prof. Andrey A. Kiselnikov, Lomonosov Moscow State University,  Moscow, RUSSIA
  • Prof. Antonio E. Puente,University of North Carolina Wilmington,  Washington, USA
    Prof. Burke Johnson, University of South Alabama, USA
    Prof. Christian Faltis,University of California, Davis, USA
  • Prof. Gery McNamara, Dublin City University, Dublin, IRELAND
  • Prof. James Banks, University of Washington,USA
  • Prof. Jennifer Mahon, University of Nevada, Reno, USA
  • Prof. Joe O'hara, Dublin City University, Dublin,IRELAND
  • Prof. Lynn Burlbaw, University of Texas A&M, USA
  • Prof. Mokter Hossain, University of Alabama, USA
  • Prof. Senel Poyrazli, Penn State University, PA, USA
  • Prof. Stephen Lafer, University of Nevada, Reno, USA
  • Assoc. Prof. Ayse Çiftçi, Purdue University, IN, USA
  • Assist. Prof.Tao Wang,University of Washington, Bothell, USA
  • Assoc. Prof.Laura M. Reid Marks, University of Memphis, USA
  • Dr. Martin Brown, Dublin City University, IRELAND

tam metin formatı ingilizce